Thursday, October 11, 2007
hey che! haha. i'm supposed to change your blogskin but i have no idea what to change to. yup. so i'm gaining inspiration by posting here! anyway, we're so screwed for homeecons. our design brief! well, we're going to hand it in tmr. finally. after running away from mrs ___. haha. ok. i still don't know what to change your skin to. maybe i shan't. che! tmr's going to be so fun. let's watch dramas the whole day k? like till midnight. it'll be so fun. =] right che? i knew it. 15 mins more to your show che. and i know what to change to already. cos' i suddenly thought of you and AA. haha. good luck!
Became a penguin @ 8:40 PM;