Saturday, October 07, 2006
gotta study
bio and
chem, which one should i start wif?? well, i guess bio, yup bio, decided. i am such a retard. can't you see.
lil just went home after sleepover, it was so fun!! wish she could stay longer:) i am officially gonna study
SUPER hard. oh, hey
jan,
mimi. it's nice to hear from you guys now. guess i can't wish you guys good luck cos your exams are over.
i love you guys alot too! it's easier for me to reply you hear than on the tagboard! hmm, time to study now... ...
Became a penguin @ 5:23 PM;