Wednesday, August 30, 2006
todae was kind of okays in school except that there were a lot of maths hw to complete. yeah.
oh, and there is some celebration tomorrow which is kind of going to be fun??? i am pretty sure it would not be fun with aces day. it just sucks totally. i mean we will all probably stand there and stone like always. no enthu from any of us. lu was really nice to lend me something really nice for 2morrow, going out wif lisa, can't wait. Drug addict was kind of REALLY weird today. she came to tuition wet and wants to catch a cold. she's a looney and a toddler. Man, how hard it is for me to talk to her. then, i accompanied her to get a pressie for her teacher. k, spent about half an hour starring at all the stuff but could not decide. i am so gonna kill mimi 2morrow when i meet up wif her, she owes me something and i wani it back FAST. Yup, i'm tired, sleepy, what else? oh yeah, Cantabile is today and i pond it. Guess what, i intended to lie to fox and steohy that i was going with lisa, but in the end, lisa actually got tickets from her fren who so happens to know an mg girl. she forced me to go but i refused. escaped from her house and ran away, think she will kill me for this 2morrow. Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!
Became a penguin @ 10:36 PM;